Summer getaway up to 40% off

Stay in Junior suite with breakfast included for 2 VIP treatment upon arrival Free WIFI in suites and public areas 15% off our spa treatments From 69 Euros per person per night Stay Taxes 3 Euros per person per night
Book Now

Privilege getaway

Stay in Junior suite with breakfast included for 2 VIP treatment upon arrival Free upgrade to Deluxe suite ( up to availability ) Free airport Transfer ( only arrivals) Free WIFI in suites and public areas 30’ free massage ( reservation to be made in advance) Late check out till 14h00 Price from 119 Euros per person per night Stay Taxes 3 Euros per person per night
Book Now

Well being Getaway

Discover Marrakech while enjoying our special offers Stay in Deluxe suite with breakfast included for 2 VIP treatment upon arrival 2 personalized care per day per person in our spa + access pool / solarium late check-out until 14:00 Rate from 165 Euros per person per night Stay Taxes 3 Euro per person per night
Book Now

Romantic getaway

For an unforgettable romance in Marrakech in a setting of a Mille et une nuit ...... .. Accommodation in Royal Suite with breakfast for 2 people VIP treatment upon arrival A free bottle of wine at the arrival 20’ free massage ( reservation to be made in advance) late check-out until 14:00 From 195 Euros per person per night Stay Taxes 3 Euros per person per night
Book Now

 

padding

Escapade Estivale jusqu’ -40%

Hébergement en suite Junior avec Petits déjeuners pour 2 personnes Traitement VIP à l’accueil Wifi gratuit en suites et lieux communs Réduction privilège sur nos prestations spa jusqu’à -15% A partir de 69 Euros par personne par nuit Taxes de séjour en sus 3 Euro par personne par nuit
Reserver

Escapade Privilège

Hébergement en suite Junior avec Petits déjeuners pour 2 personnes Traitement VIP à l’accueil Surclassement en Suite Deluxe selon disponibilité Transfert aéroport / Riad offert à l’arrivée Wifi gratuit en suites et lieux communs 30’ massage relaxant offert pour 2 personnes ( sur réservation ) Départ tardif garanti jusqu’à 14h00 A partir de 119 Euros par personne par nuit Taxes de séjour en sus 3 Euro par personne par nuit
Reserver

Escapade bien être et détente

Partez à la découverte de Marrakech tout en profitant d’une remise en forme adaptée à vos besoins Hébergement en Suite Deluxe avec Petits déjeuners pour 2 personnes Traitement VIP à l’accueil 2 soins personnalisés par jour et par personne au sein de notre spa + accès piscine / solarium Départ tardif garanti jusqu’à 14h00 A partir de 165 Euros par personne par nuit Taxes de séjour en sus 3 Euro par personne par nuit
Reserver

Escapade Romantique

Pour une romance inoubliable à Marrakech dans un décor des mille et une nuit …….. Hébergement en Suite Royale avec Petits déjeuners pour 2 personnes Traitement VIP à l’accueil Une bouteille de vin offerte à l’arrivée Un massage de 20’ offert pour 2 personnes Départ tardif garanti jusqu’à 14h00 A partir de 195 Euros par personne par nuit Taxes de séjour en sus 3 Euro par personne par nuit
Reserver

 

padding